City Commission

Below is a listing of the current city commission and officials including the Commissioners, the Mayor, the City Manager, and the City Attorney


Joe BippusJoseph A. Bippus

CITY MANAGER

  • Address: 333 West Michigan Avenue
  • Office Phone: 269.273.1075 ext. 103

Email: jbippus@threeriversmi.org



lowryThomas J. Lowry

MAYOR

  • Address: 53 1/2 North Main Street
  • Home Phone: 269.278.7255

Email: tlowry@threeriversmi.org



Linda Gearhart

AT-LARGE COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 720 8th Street
  • Home Phone: 269.279-5089

Email: lgearrhart@threeriversmi.org



Daryl GriffithDaryl Griffith

AT-LARGE COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 614 Pine Street
  • Office Phone: 269.279.1673

Email: dgriffith@threeriversmi.org



JARED-HOFFMASTER-MAY-2010Jared Hoffmaster

FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 1309 New Jersey Ct
  • Home Phone: 269.506.3320

Email: jhoffmaster@threeriversmi.org



Alison Haigh

SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 609 Madison Street
  • Office Phone: 269.816.3433

             Email: ahaigh@threeriversmi.org



Diane Haley-Clay

THIRD DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 327 South Douglas Street
  • Phone: 269.506.8417

             Email: dclay@threeriversmi.org



Carolyn McNaryCarolyn McNary

FOURTH DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 413 Washington Street
  • Office Phone: 269.267.0282

Email: cmcnary@threeriversmi.org



Pat OMalleyJ. Patrick O’Malley

CITY ATTORNEY

  • Address: 801 Portage Avenue
  • Office Phone: 269.279.5159