City Directory


Three Rivers City Commission
Click here for info on all City Commissioners

City Assessor, Kevin Harris
(269) 273-1075 ext 107
kevinh9115@gmail.com

Building and Zoning, Cornerstone Inspection Services
(269) 729-9244
gkgslindsey1@aol.com

City Clerk, Melissa J. Bliss
(269) 273-1075, ext 106
mbliss@threeriversmi.org

Finances Director, Cathy Lawson
(269) 273-1075, ext 109
clawson@threeriversmi.org

  • Utility Billing
    (269) 273-1075, ext 110
  • Tax Billing/Collections
    (269) 273-1075, ext 111
  • Accounts Payable/Payroll
    (269) 273-1075, ext 108
  • Police Department, Chief Tom Bringman
    (269) 273-1075, ext 130
    tbringman@threeriversmi.org

  • General Questions
    (269) 278-1235
  • Report a crime
    (269) 467-4195
  • Questions on police reports
    (269) 278-1235
  • Animal complaints
    (269) 467-4195
  • Emergency
    911
  • Fire Department, Chief Carl Holcomb

    • General Questions
      (269) 278-3755
    • Emergency
      911

     

    Department of Public Services, Director Amy Roth
    (269) 273-1845
    aroth@threeriversmi.org

    Clean Water Plant, Director Doug Humbert
    (269) 273-5885
    dhumbert@threeriversmi.org

    Cemetery
    (269) 273-2821

    Municipal Airport
    (269) 273-1845

    Three Rivers Public Library, Director Melissa McPherson
    (269) 273-8666